Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association


2020-2021 Board of directors


 


President

Rakhi Nikhanj
Patent Attorney
Mueting, Raasch & Gebhardt, P.A.

rnikhanj@mrgs.com



 

Past President

Jeffrey L. Cameron
Brooks, Cameron & Huebsch, PLLC
612-236-0121
cameron@bipl.net


 

President Elect

Todd Fronek
Larkin Hoffman
952-896-3895
tfronek@larkinhoffman.com
  Treasurer

Kevin D. Conneely
Stinson Leonard
612-335-1829
kevin.conneely@stinson.com



  Secretary

Stephanie Kwong
Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC
612-767-2503
skwong@dbclaw.com



  AIPLA Representative

Ryan Strom
Target Corporation
Ryan.Strom@target.com


 


MSBA Assembly Representative

Nicholas Kuhlmann
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
952-746-2172
nkuhlmann@hjlawfirm.com


  Elected Director

Jim Larson
Hamre, Schumann, Mueller & Larson, P.C.
jlarson@hsml.com


 

Elected Director 

Theresa Stadheim
Schwegman Lundberg Woessner
612-335-1829
TStadheim@slwip.com


   
       




5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700, PMB #200-016 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-237-9258 · info@mipla.net

2020 © Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software