Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association


2020-2021 Board of directors


 


President

Todd Fronek
Larkin Hoffman
952-896-3895
tfronek@larkinhoffman.com



 

Past President

Rakhi Nikhanj
Patent Attorney
Mueting Raasch Group, P.A.

rnikhanj@mrgs.com


 

President Elect

Kevin D. Conneely
Stinson Leonard
612-335-1829
kevin.conneely@stinson.com

  Treasurer

Stephanie Kwong
Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC
612-767-2503
skwong@dbclaw.com



  Secretary

Nicholas Kuhlmann
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
952-746-2172
nkuhlmann@hjlawfirm.com



  AIPLA Representative

Theresa Stadheim
Mueting Raasch Group, P.A.
tstadheim@mrgiplaw.com


 


MSBA Assembly Representative

Phil Goldman
Segue IP, L.L.C.
pgoldman@segueip.com


  Elected Director

Laurie Young
Schwegman, Lundberg and Woessner

lyoung@slwip.com


 

Elected Director 

Austen Zeuge
Westman, Champlin and Koehler, PA.
azuege@wck.com


   
       




5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700, PMB #200-016 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-237-9258 · info@mipla.net

2021 © Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software