Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association


Board of directors


 

President

Jeffery L. Cameron
Brooks, Cameron & Huebsch, PLLC
612-236-0121
cameron@bipl.net



 

Past President

Michael Lafeber
Briggs and Morgan
612-977-8472
mlafeber@briggs.com


 

President Elect

Rakhi Nikhanj
Patent Attorney
Mueting, Raasch & Gebhardt, P.A.
rnikhanj@mrgs.com
  Treasurer

Todd Fronek
Larkin Hoffman
952-896-3895
tfronek@larkinhoffman.com



  Secretary

Kevin D. Conneely
Stinson Leonard
612-335-1829
kevin.conneely@stinson.com



  AIPLA Representative

Ryan Strom
Target Corporation
Ryan.Strom@target.com


  MSBA Assembly Representative

Stephanie Kwong
Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC
612-767-2503
skwong@dbclaw.com


  Elected Director

Jim Larson
Hamre, Schumann, Mueller & Larson, P.C.
jlarson@hsml.com


 

Elected Director 

Theresa Stadheim
Schwegman Lundberg Woessner
612-335-1829
TStadheim@slwip.com


   
       

BACKGROUND IMAGE FOR YOUR GADGETS

This theme was designed to be very flexible and easy to customize without any knowledge of HTML or CSS.
Designers can use this theme as the basis for complex or heavily customized sites.

YOU MAY FIND THIS INTERESTING


Defense lawyers are threatening to withdraw from pro bono work until the government agrees to an increase in legal aid funding.


Defence lawyers say staffing issues in the prosecutors office could hurt the trial rights of defendants.


Class action lawsuit against auto insurance companies seeks more than $1 billion in damages.

featured members

Recent blog posts

NOT A MEMBER YET?

MEMBER BENEFITS

 Education and research.
 Discounts and member-only events.




5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700, PMB #200-016 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-237-9258 · info@mipla.net

2019 © Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software