Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association


2022-2023 Board of directors


 


President

Kevin D. Conneely
Stinson Leonard
612-335-1829
kevin.conneely@stinson.com



 

Past President

Todd Fronek
Larkin Hoffman
952-896-3895
tfronek@larkinhoffman.com


 

President Elect

Stephanie Kwong
Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC
612-767-2503
skwong@dbclaw.com

  Treasurer

Nicholas Kuhlmann
Patterson Thuente
612-349-5754
kuhlmann@ptslaw.com



  Secretary

Laurie Young
Schwegman, Lundberg and Woessner

lyoung@slwip.com



  AIPLA Representative

Theresa Stadheim
Schwegman Lundberg & Woessner
tstadheim@swlip.com


 


MSBA Assembly Representative

Phil Goldman
Segue IP, L.L.C.
pgoldman@segueip.com


  At-Large Director

Austen Zeuge
Westman, Champlin and Koehler, PA.
azuege@wck.com


 


Elected Director 

Jessica Guiterrez
Robins Kaplan
JGutierrez@RobinsKaplan.com



   
       




5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700, PMB #200-016 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-237-9258 · info@mipla.net

2021 © Minnesota Intellectual Property Law Association. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software